• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.

let me introduce myself

rafterpent

Joined Dec 2, 2010
Hi! I'M rafterpent. I'm NEW TO SMOKING SO  BE KIND. I HAVE A BRADLEY SMOKER,WARING GRINDER,VACUUM PACKER,JERKY GUN,ETC.I LIVE IN THE MOUNTAINS OF N.W. WYOMING.LOVE TO BE OUTSIDE AND PREFER A HORSE TO A CAR.NOT REAL GOOD WITH A COMPUTER SO PLEASE BE KIND .         

RAFTERPENT

eman

Smoking Guru
Staff member
OTBS Member
Joined Feb 3, 2009
Welcome to SMF !

we have lots of us one finger typers here.

All ya have to do is ask if you have a question.

we will be happy to answer.

take the free 5 day smoking course and you will get alot of the basics.

realtorterry

Master of the Pit
OTBS Member
SMF Premier Member
Joined Jun 5, 2009
Welcome to the smoke trian friend. Eman gave you good advsie with the e-course. Check it out & don't be afraid to ask questions!!

alelover

Master of the Pit
OTBS Member
Joined Jul 9, 2010
Welcome to the SMF. Great place to be. You'll be an expert with all those gadgets in no time if you listen to these guys and gals.

beer-b-q

Epic Pitmaster
OTBS Member
Joined May 1, 2007

Welcome to SMF, Glad to have you with us.

This is the place to learn, lots of good info and helpful friendly Members.

For those of you new to Smoking, be sure to check out Jeff's 5 Day Smoking Basics eCourse.

Click Here it's "FREE" ... 5 Day eCourseE

ecto1

Master of the Pit
OTBS Member
Group Lead
Joined Feb 22, 2010
Welcome and hope you enjoy all the great stuff on this board.

les3176

Master of the Pit
Joined Feb 10, 2009
welcome to amf....we will be understanding!!!some of us have a hard time with these computers too!!!......like me!  LOL

mballi3011

Epic Pitmaster
OTBS Member
SMF Premier Member
Joined Mar 12, 2009