Smoker you never knew you guys helped me build

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Kfromcanada

Original poster
Aug 11, 2018
hey guys. Decided to join the site after lurking around for a few years. I wanted to show my build hoping that someone’s lurking around would stumble across it and possibly help them. I got most of my info from this site. I’m a gas fitter by trade so I designed the smoker like an oven to hold a constant temp and to be adjustable.

I don’t have pictures of it in the building phase cause when I build stuff I never think of it.