New to the forum

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

baldsmoker

Original poster
Nov 13, 2013
Southern Indiana
Hello all. I am new to the forum. Hoping to get some good recipes and ideas.

I am a 36 year old married father of 6. I am an engineer and work too much. As my username implies, I am bald, have shade my head for many years.

Welcome, Baldsmoker!  I'm almost, but not all the way!  Mine's either turning gray, or turning loose! lol.  I'm pretty new here, too, but you'll like what's happening here!  Good people, good info.  Share a little background on your equipment and experience, if you'd like!  Kind of gives us all a point of reference.

Welcome to the forums!  You'll find that this is a great place to learn and share ideas on grilling, smoking , curing, etc.  Folks here genuinely enjoy helping one another.  Looking forward to your input, and just ask anytime you need anything...someone here will surely have the answer.

Red

[h1]
texas.gif
Hello and welcome from East Texas. This is a great site, lots of information and great people that are willing to throw in their two cents worth on about anything   ......... 
[/h1][h1]  [/h1][h1]Gary[/h1]