Good Morning

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Philliphe

Original poster
Oct 6, 2022
My name is Marcos Sanchez, I write from Costa Rica. I am a cook and in recent weeks I have discovered a great interest in grills, smokers and all this great world.
I was looking for several days on the web for information and yesterday I found this forum and it seems too good. I hope I can learn from all of you, Hugs

Search no further. This site has pretty much everything and the folks are really friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone is always eager to share their experiences. Welcome, from California.
Thank you very much, also in what I can help it will be a pleasure

Reactions: Sven Svensson
welcome to the forum from Minnesota! great that you found this site, enjoy your time here and have fun with your cooking!!

Reactions: Philliphe
Welcome from Nova Scotia.

Right place to ask questions, and show and tell about your cooks/smokes

David
Hi David, thank you very much for your answers. Actually my knowledge of grilling and smoking is very limited.

In our country, grills and smoked foods had an increase in the pandemic, I think that by spending so much time at home, people became barbecues watching videos and TV shows. So, in general, I think that the knowledge around here (Costa Rica) is very limited.

welcome to the forum from Minnesota! great that you found this site, enjoy your time here and have fun with your cooking!!
Thank you very much, without a doubt it will be so

Actually my knowledge of grilling and smoking is very limited.

That is why you will love this place, I could cook and BBQ, but until I joined