New to Smoking-from Pearland

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

AP514

Smoke Blower
Original poster
Sep 9, 2018
Hey I am AP...Looking forward to Learning and trying ways of smoking on my MES..
I am new to Smoking so I look forward to all the help and suggestions I can get from the find folks here.......

AP514

Welcome to the site. There are plenty of MES users here that can help you out with any issues.

Chris

I'd dare say the most popular smoker on the forums is the MES, so you'll definitely enjoy the information and knowledge here. Just be sure to get the AMNPS ASAP.

Hey I am AP...Looking forward to Learning and trying ways of smoking on my MES..
I am new to Smoking so I look forward to all the help and suggestions I can get from the find folks here.......

AP514

Hi there and welcome!

I am a fellow MES40 (40 inch) smoker here.
Let me give you a few of the most common things for you to address so you don't have to learn the hard way with your MES :)