Lang cooker a month early

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

dcecil

Master of the Pit
Original poster
Apr 3, 2018
Clovis Ca
My wife doesn’t share my enthusiasm about my cooker being a month early but I’m sure there’s a couple fellas on this forum that just might. Plus, she’s tired of hearing me talk about it so here we go. Just got off the phone with Lang after just ordering mine two days ago. Just so happens they had a cancellation that was coming to California. One minor modification difference but I can do that myself. I feel like a kid on Christmas. I’m new to the sight and I am soakin up the info. Cannot wait get smokes under my belt. I’m sure I’ll have a ton of questions in the near future but for now I’m gonna sit here on my cloud and think about who I can bless with my old smoker as gift. I can’t just retire it. Doesn’t seem right

My wife doesn’t share my enthusiasm about my cooker being a month early but I’m sure there’s a couple fellas on this forum that just might. Plus, she’s tired of hearing me talk about it so here we go. Just got off the phone with Lang after just ordering mine two days ago. Just so happens they had a cancellation that was coming to California. One minor modification difference but I can do that myself. I feel like a kid on Christmas. I’m new to the sight and I am soakin up the info. Cannot wait get smokes under my belt. I’m sure I’ll have a ton of questions in the near future but for now I’m gonna sit here on my cloud and think about who I can bless with my old smoker as gift. I can’t just retire it. Doesn’t seem right
Congrats dcecil,I can appreciate your anticipation about your future smokes,best to you.

Reactions: dcecil