It's been a couple years since I signed up for the course and newsletter (thanks for the tips and ideas over the years).
I would like to get the course sent to me again (lost it somewhere along the line). When I tried to sign up for it, I entered all my info and was told that I already am on your list. Yes I am, but would like to read the course again.
Is there a way without using a bogus email address to get it sent to me again?