Sebring, Florida (FBA) Jan 11th and 12th

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

fatback joe

Master of the Pit
Original poster
OTBS Member
Jun 13, 2007
Hampden, MA
Anyone cooking or planning on stopping by?

If you make it out there, be sure to stop by and say hi. I will be easy to find with my low $, half arsed set up.........banner that says "Fatback Joe's BBQ" in red caps...........I will be the one guy running around doing all the work while my friends and family drink the beer and get in my way and tell me what I am doing wrong.
PDT_Armataz_01_22.gif

All joking aside, any forum member is welcome to come hang out and see what is going on.......I am not a pro by any means, but if you want to see what goes on, stop by and say hi........turn in times are chicken at 11, ribs at 12, pork at 1 and brisket at 2. If you stop by, keep the turn in times in mind, you can hang out and watch, but I probably won't be too social as I get my boxes ready..........don't take it personal.
PDT_Armataz_01_29.gif
........besides as my partner says "we are just a couple of A-holes from Land O Lakes".

There will also be pig racing, live music, flea market.......the usual kind of stuff.

Wish ya all the luck bro, you'll do fine!!! Any question's give me a hollar...
Wish i had the time, i'd fly down and give ya a hand, i could use some warm weather
wink.gif

Thanks Bubba.

Yeah, I could use the experienced hand, we got plenty of warm weather to go around......although they keep upping the chance of rain.
PDT_Armataz_01_19.gif

I am sure I will be fine, since I have the lofty goal of just getting my stuff turned on time.
icon_smile.gif