Pulled Pork Recipe for all

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

johnh

Original poster
Mar 27, 2006
Connecticut
Hello everyone,

My name is John and I am somewhat new to this website. However, I have been smoking for about 9 years and still have tons to learn.

I have been working on a complete pulled pork recipe for a while and I think that I finally nailed it. Attached is the recipe. I tried to be very detailed for those who need it.

Please give this one a try.....its good. Let me know what y'all think.

Thanks in advance for your feedback.

John

Johnh, Welcome to SMF and welcome to the family. There is a lot of great info here to help you out and some great folks to bounce questions off of and get opinions.

Thanks for posting your pulled pork recipe, I'll have to give it a try! You'll find us an easy going and open minded bunch-We all think that we have the "best" recipes for beef, pork and poultry but we're willing to give new recipes a try.

When you get a few moments, please visit our "Roll Call" thread and introduce yourself to the rest of the family~Thanks

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will certainly go over to the "roll call" forum and put telly'all a bit more about myself.

I cant wait to try some of the great recipes and ideas that are on this site.

Thanks again,
John

Welcome John!

Looks like a lot of thought went into those instructions. Very well done. Only thing I would suggest is a few pictures. 8) Thanks for sharing.

I know....I kicked myself for not taking any this past weekend. I will be doing it agiain this weekend or next and will be sure to take some pics.