More smoke in the Maryland sky.

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

rdevous

Original poster
Aug 11, 2009
The Free State.
I am new to smoking. I have been DROOOOOOOOOOOOOOLING all over my keyboard for about a week reading this and several other smoking forums. My Original Bradley Smoker is being delivered tomorrow according to FedEx tracking. If you had asked me a week ago if I had ever "rolled a fattie?"....you would have gotten a different answer.
rolleyes.gif
I'm also glad I wasn't on Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? last week and had to answer "What is the meaning of the abbreviation ABT?" to win the million.
huh.gif

Let see...I'm 61, living in Maryland just outside of DC, a loyal as a Rottweiler friend, Bartender/Event Manager, 4th Degree Knights of Columbus, major foodie...especially pork BBQ, Nam Vet and a guy who feels that if he can crack someone up...it's a Good Day!

Ray

Welcome to SMF rdevous! Hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you for your service to our country!!!
PDT_Armataz_01_37.gif

Welcome, Glad to have you with us. This is the place to learn, lots of good info and helpful friendly Members.

Be sure to check out Jeff's 5Day Smoking Basics eCourse, you can find it here it's "FREE"...5 Day e Course

Everyone here enjoys seeing the qview so be sure to post plenty of pics.

Well, glad to know another fun loving person has joined the SMF. Congrats on the new Bradley. It's all good my friend.