How is this handled?

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

baker2828

Smoke Blower
Original poster
Jun 1, 2007
Cincinnati, OH
I am going to cook inside tonight as it's close to about 40 degrees in Cincinnati tonight. I would like to share some pics of my dinner and get some suggestions on what/how other people would cook the small roast meat off a Pismo. I just had my first post the other day but realize this is a smoking forum so don't want to upset people with useless information. I am new to the sight and not a 100% sure how to navigate around here. Is there somewhere I should post this rather than Roll Call? I apologize before hand if I am using the wrong method to get good suggestions as yesterday I got such good information off of one post, I am addicted.
icon_twisted.gif
I would love to hear feedback but better yet would LIKE to make sure I am using the CORRECT method for positive feedbacks.

Sorry I got fat fingers and included an 'I' it should be PSMO.
Better definition of Beef Tenderloin.
Whole tenderloins are often sold as PSMOs (pismos), which is short for peeled, silverskin, and side muscle left on. The PSMO is vacuum sealed in plastic, and can be safely refrigerated longer than many other cuts of meat. Whole tenderloins are often sold as PSMOs (pismos), which is short for peeled, silverskin, and side muscle left on. The PSMO is vacuum sealed in plastic, and can be safely refrigerated longer than many other cuts of meat.

That helps, should I cancel this one and move it over? You would think somebody who works with computers for a living would know how to navigate this, but honestly it takes a little working with.
icon_redface.gif

Baker2828