hi evryone i'm new at smf

Discussion in 'Roll Call' started by d cook, Feb 19, 2009.

1. I'm new at smf and would like to talk to eny one that has some info

2. pineywoods

pineywoods Smoking Guru Staff Member Administrator Group Lead SMF Premier Member

Welcome to SMF glad you joined us. You will find lots of great info here as well as some great recipes. Have fun and happy smoking

3. irishteabear

irishteabear Master of the Pit OTBS Member SMF Premier Member

Welcome to SMF. Take some time and read through the threads that are here on anything that interests you. Then fire away with any questions that weren't answered there. Join us in chat or just post a message on the forum.

4. sumosmoke

sumosmoke Master of the Pit OTBS Member SMF Premier Member

Glad ya joined us at SMF. Take a peek at the free 5-day ecourse offered through the site. That'll give you a good foundation to build off of.

5. whut are the mods for the brinkman H2O

6. uncle-honky

uncle-honky Smoke Blower SMF Premier Member

Welcome to the SMF ...info is what ya want, there is lots of that here. Fire away with the questions. Somebody will be around to answer. Happy smokes!

7. bandcollector

bandcollector Master of the Pit OTBS Member ★ Lifetime Premier ★

Welcomr from Pittsburgh, PA

8. guvna

guvna Smoking Fanatic

are you referring to the ecb? electric or charcoal? either way, first start by converting to propane... [​IMG]

9. justsmoke2

justsmoke2 Smoking Fanatic

Welcome to the SMF from the thumb.

10. erain

erain Master of the Pit OTBS Member SMF Premier Member

welcome to smf!!!! share some smokes with qview!!!

11. richoso1

richoso1 Smoking Guru OTBS Member SMF Premier Member

Welcome to the best smoking site on the net, SMF that is. Just start asking questions, and we'll try to help you. What type of smoker are you using?

12. jamesb

jamesb Smoking Fanatic

Welcome! Glad ya decided to join us!

13. hunteris40

hunteris40 Newbie