Jus' Blowin Smoke!!

• Some of the links on this forum allow SMF, at no cost to you, to earn a small commission when you click through and make a purchase. Let me know if you have any questions about this.
SMF is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

hotchileman

Original poster
Dec 16, 2009
Grants Pass
Hi friends!! I am not new to BBQing.....VERY new to smoking. I am also a longtime computer user and web surfer but.... new to blogs and forums like yours!! I stumbled onto your amazing SMF site only to find a nice, long, enthusiastic thread about one of the products I have been making for going on 6 years now. "Dave's Dragon Dust". It is a blend of all the hottest chiles on earth, dehydrated, ground and blended into what we think is a very unique, flavorful blend. There are no fillers, salt or chiles with a scoville rating less than 150,000!!
icon_eek.gif